All Events

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 01/27/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 02/03/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic(Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 02/06/2021 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Monday, 02/08/2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Tuesday, 02/09/2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 02/10/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic (Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 02/13/2021 8:30pm - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic - Scheduled appointments-NO WALK INS

When: Tuesday, 02/16/2021 10:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 02/17/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic

When: Thursday, 02/18/2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Root Canal Clinic

When: Saturday, 02/20/2021 9:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Scheduled through referral only.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 02/24/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic (Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 02/27/2021 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Monday, 03/01/2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: TBD (either at Clinic or at Grace Church in Noblesville)

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Mobile Medical Clinic

When: Tuesday, 03/02/2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: TBD (either at Clinic or at Grace Church in Noblesville)

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 03/03/2021 10:00am - 12:00pm Where: TBD (either at Clinic or at Grace Church in Noblesville)

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 03/03/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic(Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 03/06/2021 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 03/10/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic (Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 03/13/2021 9:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Fishers Mobile Clinic

When: Monday, 03/15/2021 9:00am - 12:00pm Where: Delaware Township Trustee Parking Lot

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Tuesday, 03/16/2021 10:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 03/17/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic

When: Thursday, 03/18/2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment

View the Details Add to Calendar

Mobile Medical Clinic

When: Friday, 03/19/2021 12:00pm - 2:00pm Where: Carmel United Methodist Church

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar