All Events

Dental Clinic(Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 12/04/2021 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Mobile Medical Clinic-scheduled appointments

When: Monday, 12/06/2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Grace Care Center

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment

View the Details Add to Calendar

Mobile Medical Clinic-scheduled appointments

When: Tuesday, 12/07/2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Grace Care Center

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment

View the Details Add to Calendar

Mobile Medical Clinic-scheduled appointments

When: Wednesday, 12/08/2021 10:00am - 12:00pm Where: Grace Care Center

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 12/08/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic (Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 12/11/2021 8:30am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 12/15/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic- Appointment Only

When: Thursday, 12/16/2021 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Women's Health Clinic-scheduled appointments only

When: Saturday, 12/18/2021 9:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic - Scheduled appointments-NO WALK INS

When: Tuesday, 12/21/2021 10:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 12/22/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 12/29/2021 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic - Scheduled appointments-NO WALK INS

When: Monday, 01/03/2022 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic - Scheduled appointments-NO WALK INS

When: Tuesday, 01/04/2022 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

Call 317-804-5782 to schedule appointment

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 01/05/2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Psychiatry Clinic- Appointments only

When: Thursday, 01/06/2022 9:30am - 4:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

For appointments, please call office at 317-804-5782

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic (Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 01/08/2022 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 01/12/2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic(Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 01/15/2022 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic - Scheduled appointments-NO WALK INS

When: Tuesday, 01/18/2022 10:00am - 10:00am Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

For appointments, please call office at 317-804-5782

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 01/19/2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Dental Clinic- Appointment Only

When: Thursday, 01/20/2022 6:00pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

For appointments, please call office at 317-804-5782

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic (Walk-In)

When: Saturday, 01/22/2022 8:00am - 12:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 01/26/2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar

Medical Clinic

When: Wednesday, 02/02/2022 5:30pm - 8:00pm Where: Heart and Soul Clinic

By appointment only. Please contact the office at 317-804-5782 to schedule an appointment.

View the Details Add to Calendar